Complete yoga

Complete yoga - body • mind • heart

Natasha came to me wanting a logo for her new yoga business. She wanted a design that  would represent Ashtanga the eight limbs of yoga which are Yama (abstinences), Niyama (observances), Asana (yoga postures), Pranayama (breath control), Pratyahara (withdrawal of the senses), Dharana (concentration), Dhyana (meditation) and Samadhi (absorption),
as you can see the end result below, with soft earthy colours of green and blue hues.

Yoga - Logos - Branding - Busselton
Get In Touch

Contact Us

To discuss your unique project,
please give me a call 0400 744 397
or send me an email